FROLYKZ!!!

Welcome to Friday Frolykz…

Our weekend thread where we get to talk about anything and everything, now with extra secure scaffolding.

Death. It’s the one thing that unites us all. In fact, a while back I got half way through this book called the Denial of Death by Ernest Becker. Basically Becker maintains that as humans, we are basically psychologically ‘hard-wired’ to disregard the unavoidable conclusion that at some point, in fact at any minute, any one of us could snuff it.

Becker says that the brain fools us into avoiding contemplating this unfortunate certainty in order that we may enjoy our brief lives and go about our day-to-day business without mass panic, hysteria or going insane.

Of course, religion, which has been described as the “opium of the masses” has been accused of fulfilling exactly the same purpose. “The meek shall inherit the Earth” for example. So, in other words saying; ‘don’t worry about your miserable, shitty little existence now, because when you’re dead, things are going to get a lot better. Thousands of otherwise intelligent people around the world believe this to be true to this very day.

Eventually, I threw Becker’s book aside out of pure boredom as once he had made his point, I reached the conclusion that he really had nothing else to say. A “one thought wonder” I concluded.

And finishing the bottle of shiraz that I was simultaneously working on seemed like a far more pleasurable pursuit than finishing some miserable old sod’s scribblings about how we’re all essentially rooted.

Aside from that, I’ve come to the conclusion that I have a very short attention span.

Judging by the number of unfinished books I have lying around the house, all with bookmarks placed neatly after the first two or three chapters.

In saying that, I really enjoy shopping for books. There’s something quite distinguished about being seen hanging around in a bookshop, particularly one of those upmarket boutique ones, with wooden panelled walls and chesterfield lounges or even just the run of the mill Borders. The anthropology section is the place to be seen if you want to convey an air of deep intellectual curiosity, whereas I’ve always felt that the “new age” or “modern thought” departments hold the key for desperate losers. But then who am I to judge.

Shopping for books is one thing, but it’s actually reading them that presents the real challenge.

I get bored very easily. Did I mention that I have short attention span? I get impatient too, but only sometimes. Especially if there are too many characters or simply too much information. Do I really need to know Susan’s entire life history before she goes on a mass killing spree at Walmart? Why can’t these minor details be left til later…

Eskimos. You never hear about them complaining about their lot do you. All that snow and ice and big fur coats. They seem like a perfectly happy mob, well at least if this program on SBS the other night was anything to go by. I don’t think the anti-panda fur mob would be none too pleased with them though.

Anyway, if music be the food of love, play on…….

76 Responses

  1. Love the tags for this one reb. But you had better tone it down lest the Nanny State and their Fun Police shut down on the site for advocating ‘unhealthy’ (but fun) lifestyles. 😉

    BTW – for Tony, Tom of Melb James and Neil this was a crack at the present Labor Government.

  2. … So my dad had a stroke on Feb 9th (that very hot day in Sydney). A minor stroke. He’s 80. They’ve released him from hospital today. He’ll be unable to shower, walk up and down steps and has to have an oxygen tank by the bed. He can’t drink liquids except water and then only when some thing is added to it to make it thick (I don’t know why, no-one tells you anything when you ring the hospital). Essentially, he’s housebound. Can’t even pop up to the loacl club for a meal and a beer. My mother’s 70, so she has to deal with this. She’s not exactly strong either. And she’s deaf, so communicating by the phone with people ain’t easy. Their neighbours have been very good though, driving her to the hospital while he was in and helping out in various ways. And I’m up here in Brisbane, planning to go down in a week or two to see what’s going on and what I can do. There wasn’t much point in going when he was in hospital as I wouldn’t have been able to do anything except sit by the bed for an hour and go home.

    But, from what I glean so far, he may have to get assisted care at home or, at worse, go into a nursing facility. Damned if I know what to do, but I’m planning on emailing the state and federal mp’s in their electorate to see if they can give some pointers on who to see about what might be available and what they may be eligible for.

    They’re both on a pension, own their own home, but it certainly isn’t a megaplex, just a Housing Commision built brick home from the mid 60’s.

    Sh*t, eh?

    Anyway, it’s all Reb’s fault, cause he was the one who started talking about carkin’ it 🙂

    Tonight, I’m gonna get drunk and rent a DVD. Somethin’ funny … Schindler’s List, perhaps.

    (That remark is made in dry jest).

    Sh*t, eh?

  3. With all this talk of underwear on the blog – I was thinking we should have a poll asking what brand of underwear the blogocrats are wearing, but then we’d find out who is going commando. And that is a scary thought. So lets scrap that idea.

  4. but then we’d find out who is going commando.

    I prefer the term tubeless.

  5. Or the Tom Petty song:

    # And I’m free, free-ballin’ #

  6. “Tonight, I’m gonna get drunk and rent a DVD. Somethin’ funny … Schindler’s List, perhaps.”

    LOL!! Have you seen “Burn After Reading” Ross?

    It might just be the thing to cheer you up.
    Sorry to hear about your dad, and even more sorry to hear that you live in Brisbane..

  7. Ross, that’s bloody awful. How the hell will your poor mum cope with all this? I hope that he recovers and doesn’t have any more health problems. And I hope it doesn’t take a major toll on your mum. Every thing crossed for your family.

  8. Knickers?

    I wear Aussie Bums. They are by far and away the best undies I have ever branged.

    100% cotton, great quality and Aussie made.

    very sexy too…

    🙂

  9. I was wondering whether TB is intending to participate in a discussion about the best type of material for underwear. Obviously they’d be sourced from Best & Less.

    I’d guess that they would contain 10-15% natural fibre (rubber qualifies as a natural fibre I think).

    The balance would be PVC.

  10. I’m in my sexy Calvins today.

  11. Empathy, Ross, must be very hard on your Mum.

    Obviously your Dad too!

    Just off to hospital to see, aunt, who had a heart attack almost three weeks ago…86…she doesn’t want to go to “God’s Waiting Room” (nursing home)…can’t see, hear, walk – and has delusions…(dementia we suspect)…

  12. Ross. I am so very sorry to hear about your dad.

    Firstly, re your Mum’s hearing she would qualify for a volume control phone via Australian Hearing Services.

    I would also be phoning your Dad’s doctor and asking what ongoing therapy he is to receive. Plus phone the Welfare Officer at the hospital to also enquire. If they don’t have an aged care assessment team, then they will be able to refer you do one. (I hope RN clocks in, she will be able to help with advice).

    You might need to go down there Ross as if your mother is hearing impaired when people tell her things she might just sit there nodding wisely while not knowing what people are saying (just from experience with my parents).

    Thinking of you. MinXXX

  13. Oh and Ross, thinking of you and your folks.

  14. “when people tell her things she might just sit there nodding wisely while not knowing what people are saying”

    Bloody hell! That’s just what I’m like at dinner parties.

  15. Ooooo – dinner parties… I am not cooth enough to go to one of them.

  16. Clearly joni. I think what you mean is “couth”.

  17. “asking what brand of underwear the blogocrats are wearing”

    au naturel:

    gross eh?

    N’

  18. Haha… have a look at this definition for cooth.

    And I thought being of Scottish decent you’d know that.

    😛

  19. Great to see Ben Cousins, an out and out champion footballer and person back on the AFL scene, technicolour yawn and all.
    Well done Richmond in their ‘leap of faith’. Ben will repay in kind and then some, literally playing his gut out for the Tigers.
    My best wishes go to Tigers, Ben and family.

  20. But sometimes I’ll pretend to be bipedal & wear
    High Country boxers…& or Lancia (in black)…from:

    http://www.kingsize.com.au/cgi-bin/clients/kingsize/productsnew.cgi?catid=105

    Buy quite alot on-line these days.

    Ross, sorry to hear about your Dad’s poor health & your/his predicament.
    N’

  21. The reason Eskimos are such a happy lot is the men do a lot of Igloo visiting.

  22. You’re all class joni…

    You; thats a pure piss on yer sandwhich, that is!
    Me; yer so cooth aint ye?
    you; …aye

  23. And its “descent” not “decent!”

    🙄

  24. Oftenbark,

    Yeah that was some projectile-vomiting Ben had going on there. Still, nothing like match conditions to bring your fitness up to scratch.

    Even in such an unfit state, it was easy to see the flashes of his former brilliant best. By the way, he has been welcomed to Punt Road like the prodigal son.

    Go Tiges!

  25. “The reason Eskimos are such a happy lot is the men do a lot of Igloo visiting.”

    lol…nothing like giving a massage using seal oils eh?

    darn those pesky Inuit & Yupik & Aleut when they’re in hunger & fashion mode.

    Still, my cousins, the polar bears, have enjoyed chewing on a few of them now & then. What dya think an Eskimo Bar is?

    🙂

    N’

  26. (How dare I call him unfit when he looks like this.)

  27. And what word am I now thinking of, reb?

  28. Thanks all for your sentiments.

    Min – yes, all those are on my list. I have a friend who works with the elderly (as a social activities co-ordinator for able-bodied elderly people) and she was telling me a bunch of stuff I can follow up on.

    I’ll start looking for a new job in NSW as well. Frankly, I’m really missing the central coast (I used to live in Woy Woy and do the commute to and from Sydney) and I’ve got friends there.

    Reb – Yep, saw Burn After Reading last weekend – I reckon J.K. Simmons (the CIA boss) stole the film with about 3 short scenes. I also saw Step-Brothers (for which I’m not apologising, as I was right in the mood for dumb comedy and believe me, that fit the ticket). And Hellboy 2 was good.

  29. It’s not the “C” word is it Joni?

    (And I don’t mean ‘chum’)

  30. (Hehehehe) Agreed Tony. Not quite match-fit. But hey! Ben was also barking out (defensive) manning up instructions to the young Tiger brigade. Precious stuff. You cannot buy that sort of experience (although, once in a blue moon you may be lucky enough to draft that experience – Lucky Richmond).

  31. Uh Oh..http://www.news.com.au/story/0,27574,25114359-5009760,00.html Humans facing huge population cull if global temperatures rise 4C in next 100 years.

    However N’ will be ok because: National borders would have to be knocked down and humans would become mostly vegetarian with most animals being eaten to extinction.

    And also..People would live in high-rise cities to preserve fertile lands for food..

    Now why didn’t we think of this one before? Stop building houses on viable farm land…

  32. Righto people…..

    What do we make of this:

    http://www.businessandmedia.org/articles/2009/20090225213407.aspx

    versus this:

    http://www.news.com.au/story/0,27574,25114359-5009760,00.html

    Stuff the ETS, let’s spend the money on beers!

  33. Insightful reading there James.

    The second one paints a frightful picture of the entire world, or at least what’s left of it, resembling something akin to “The Gold Coast!”

    *Yikes*

  34. “National borders would have to be knocked down and humans would become mostly vegetarian with most animals being eaten to extinction.”

    GO BOB BROWN!

    🙂

    Just in case Min., me & my mates are preparing:

    http://www.freakingnews.com/Animal-Weapons-Pictures–1494.asp

    N’

  35. And I’m learning kung fu from my mate David Bearradine:

    N’

  36. “National borders would have to be knocked down and humans would become mostly vegetarian with most animals being eaten to extinction.”

    It would be a good idea to look after our dear pal Nasking during those hard times, a bear would make a good meal.(licks lips)

  37. I bought a bike today.

    Haven’t ridden one since I was about 9yo.

    How the f@ck do you make them gears work when you want to brang the speed?

    Go Bob Brown! One of the only men in Australia (at the time, & in the position) who had the nuts to treat GWB with the contempt he richly deserved. I won’t ever forget that.
    However, I’ll be following my normal routine & devouring (after indirectly exploiting) animals for my evening meal.
    Yum.
    But don’t get me wrong, I’ll sit down with a full (of biodiversity) gut & appreciably pat my cat & my grand old mate Kobba the Jack Russell after tea…I’m only a hypocrite, not an arsehole.
    Ye Olde Kobbadog, me mate for nearly half of my life.
    Sent her to the vet to have 4 (decomposing) teeth ripped last week. Was VERY nervous as I’m aware of the (minimal) risks associated with anaesthetics [esp. for a 15yo veteran]; a calculated risk.
    She hadn’t been to the vet since she was about 4yo, I know she was sick that time because the vet was able to take her temp rectally; if you tried that on a fully functional kobbadog she’d remove several fingers for you.
    Anyhow, all went well & I’ve had to remove the corpsebreath label from above her basket.

    Word Ross, my Nanna has been in hospital with a permanently debilitating stroke for the last 4 years. Frustrating & awful for her.
    I sympathise.

  38. I’d looove to see a camel take down, & eat, a bear.

    It would go straight up on utoob.

    For anyone that’s never seen it, here’s “Battle at Kruger”.
    Nature at its awesome best.

  39. camel toe kung fu.

  40. lol

  41. wow hi Elise, you were always a joy to have around.

    Also welcome to rnofoz, Roson, Deb.
    Did i miss anyone
    welcome to the room you will never be the same again 😉

  42. Ross im sorry to hear the news.i just read it. Your a good bloke and are always out to make peoples day enjoyable with your comments.
    I hope things smoothen out for you Ross, you deserve better.

  43. Where’s Elise?

    Would that be the same (high quality) poster from blogocracY?

    Here’s hoping…

  44. RNofOZ…also great value!

  45. “look after our dear pal Nasking during those hard times, a bear would make a good meal.(licks lips)”

    auanut, sauteed in garlic perhaps? You do like stuffing?:

    N’

  46. “Sent her to the vet to have 4 (decomposing) teeth ripped last week. Was VERY nervous as I’m aware of the (minimal) risks associated with anaesthetics [esp. for a 15yo veteran]; a calculated risk.”

    Good one Toiletboss.

    We’ve got to get a tooth job on our oldest female and have similar worries.
    N’

  47. Kobba’s done now nas’.
    Have breathed many sighs of relief.
    Looks better than ever.

    Hoping she’ll live ’til 20 now.

  48. We’ve got to get a tooth job on our oldest female and have similar worries.

    Look, I know you mob love your poochies , budgies, rabbits, rats and gward knows what else, but tone it down,
    my Boarder Collies just might stumble on this while searching for a B.C .Union , those bludgers spend more time on plotting than doing.
    Tip,(no, not that one) if you need sheep or cattle to be moved from A to B , get a Kelpie, if you need to explain why you need them moved, get a Boarder Collie, and then thank them with lavish , especially when they are related.
    Then again Boarders at least will jump of the back of the ‘ute and piss on your neighbour’s verandah,, put a Kelpie up the duff , and roll in a dead fox before a Kelpie stops licking it.s .

  49. That was a bit hash, on pet owners, and ill considerate ,how to explain, we probably consider our dogs in a higher value as they are our best asset and mate, just that the dogs and me put in a long day and we both end up as equals, mostly they just get on with it while I’m plotting.

  50. LM.
    My brother trains red kelpies.
    Very useful tools they are. A good one is worth 3 sheepwise people.

    Never had a border collie. They look like great dogs to sell lots of tins of dogfood with their mugs on the label but I don’t know much about how leverage-able (effed if I know how to spell that at this time of day) they are in the paddock or the yards.

    I’ve seen many a kelpie roll in a dead fox. That is why they are outside-dogs.

  51. I take it you’re on a property Lang?

    Much of what you’re saying about your dogs rings true.
    As I said, & you seem to agree, a good dog (or 2, even better…the good older ones teach the potentially “useful” younger ones) is [almost] priceless…unless they tear down a few of the neighbour’s sheep.

  52. Tboss by the look of your picture its your dog that sits back and makes you do the work and sometimes stops you from killing the occasional sheep. 😉

  53. lol.
    My dog isn’t very useful aqua.
    Barely listens to a thing I say, esp now she’s going deaf, but never did before anyway.
    Had her with us for 6 months on a dairy farm a few years back; cows & arrogant, untrained Jack Russells are a very bad combination.

  54. Got 2 go.

    About to watch a DVD called “‘Shrooms”.
    A horror movie (yay!).

    Back says…

    “Having been promised the “trip” of a lifetime by their Irish friend & mushroom expert Jake, a group of American teenagers (dumb large targets) arrive in Ireland, keen for adventure.
    Despite jake’s warnings about the shrooms they shouldn’t eat, things start to go horribly wrong & the teenagers suffer horrific visions.
    The panicked friends are attacked by ghostly creatures (not jesus I’m afraid), never sure whether they are experiencing gruesome reality or startling hallucinations.
    As the group is bloodily whittled down to one, it is soon clear that, whether or not these apparitions are real, the carnage they leave behind certainly is.”

    Hope it’s as entertaining as it sounds.
    The blurb ticks all of my boxes.

    Probably will turn out to be a load of shit, but, if nothing else, at least I’ll get to see some more American teenagers getting liquidated.

  55. “Have breathed many sighs of relief.
    Looks better than ever.
    Hoping she’ll live ’til 20 now.”

    That’s great Toiletboss. I hope she does too. Our Emerald (Emi) is going 12…we picked her up at the RSPS…actually, she picked me. She has teeth like a vampire, it’s so cool when she yawns.

    Interestingly, I had a Kelpie/Pug cross. Called him Sherlock. Then discovered it was a she. Kept the name, she luved it. I’d ride my trail bike & she’d race along and go ballistic if she saw sheep. I sure miss her.

    This one’s for Toiletboss, aquanut & Lang Mack:

    Tom Waits – Rain Dogs

    N’

  56. Headin’ off to watch a movie on DVD w/ S’…but can’t help meself…gotta put up one of my fave songs from me Canuck days:

    Wreck of the Edmond Fitzgerald – Gordon Lightfoot

    LM, thnx ahead of time for the music comin’.

    Pissed as a fart. Cruisin’.

    Cheers
    N’

  57. Thanks Nasking. Jedda and I are among Gordon Lightfoot’s biggest fans.

    Gord doesn’t fly so he only plays in Canada or the US. One of Jed’s dreams is to fly over to Canada to see him live in concert before he heads off to the big concert hall in the sky. By the look of him these days, that might not be too far off, sadly.

    I keep telling Jed that we can’t afford it, and probably never will.

    She’s not convinced.

    If only she could read my mind, love.

  58. Reb,

    On Ernest Becker as per your OP.

    The rationale for all religions, IMO, is the dread of mortality. “When we die, we don’t really die, we just go to a better place.” {guffaw}.

    And the other 64 dollar question: “How did it all begin?” Again, religion has pat and packaged “answers”. Just start at Genesis or the Dreamtime.

    Humans are smart, relative to other animals. But gullible and insecure at the same time. Must go with the territory.

  59. N’ re: Interestingly, I had a Kelpie/Pug cross. Called him Sherlock. Then discovered it was a she. Kept the name, she luved it.

    N’ I would have thought whether t’was a boy or a girl is a reasonably easy thing to notice on a dog??

    Have had some wonderful dogs, the best being Jackson the rottie (nickname Gentleman Jack) and also a dingo cross (but mostly dingo) named Jess. Sadly Jess jumped the 6′ fence and a neighbor ran her over, and Jack passed away from lung cancer. Current pup is kelpie x collie and she is a wonderful girl..a bit sensitive as she was an abused child that we got from the shelter. It took about 6 months for her to be trusting and she is still a bit wary of male humans.

  60. http://www.theage.com.au/travel/ryanair-considers-charging-passengers-to-use-toilet-20090228-8krt.html

    “One thing we have looked at in the past, and are looking at again, is the possibility of maybe putting a coin slot on the toilet door, so that people might actually have to spend a pound to `spend a penny’,” he told the BBC.

  61. “Jedda and I are among Gordon Lightfoot’s biggest fans.”

    Hopefully he’ll come here so Jedda & you can see him Miglo. Glad you enjoyed the song.

    N’

  62. Just for people who have never seen a picture of a blue ring octopus. It can fit in the palm of a hand and usually looks a dark grey colour in a normal state.
    http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/0,,24967435-2862,00.html

    Behavior:
    very timid also very shy creatures that hide in the tiniest of objects(inside bottles, big shells around rock holes. Become so very agressive if touched or within half a metre and persue the target for up too 10 metres without stopping and the target is never to big.

    once bitten in most cases you will drown before you heart stops. CPR can keep the brain alive of the target untill prefessionals can reach and revive him.

    Sydney will have the increase but my be saved by its polluted water, As P. Akerman says the water is cleaner thats why we can see more sharks(in a sense).

    My BS for the day.

  63. I’ve seen many a kelpie roll in a dead fox. That is why they are outside-dogs:
    I know a couple of joints (hint) handy to me where that would happen inside!.

  64. Aquanut, I hope there aren’t fresh water versions, imagine being chased by one from the house tank across the lawn and up the pine tree, whilst running backwards trying to shoot it!
    Not a dog in sight, of course.

  65. Well Lang Mack you raise an important concern.
    Killer gold fish very dangerous it only takes one to devour a human in about 12 years, thing is you have to sit still for this to occur. Never, irepeat NEVER look one of these Gold fish in the eye, cause it dose nothing so your just wasting your time.

  66. Nasking with your zucchinis, do have trouble with fruit fly?

  67. ” with your zucchinis, do have trouble with fruit fly?”

    More rust or such on leaves. And some plants not fruiting even w/ bees everywhere.

    Have you ever tried watered down fertiliser from worm farm aqua? I’m not sure if to use or not.

    I decided to grow my marrows out of one of the compost heaps this year…the size is good, lots of flowering, a few zuchinnis coming…but as I don’t use blood & bone like I used to at cottage in NSW I’m looking for an effective alternative.

    Here’s a Zuchinni Latka recipe…I’d add garlic, curled parsley finely chopped, cumin & chilli too.

    Cheers
    N’

  68. your worm fertilizer is best for all conditions, i really have to watch out with the chicken poo as it burns plants that require more alkaline??( i think) rather then acid a quick and easy test kit can be brang:) back from the hardware.

    rust on the leaves if thats all then your ok, sounds like the lady beatles have taken hold or something similar to my knowledge.

    But the fruit flies taunt and laugh at me, Might get a pet european wasp.

  69. “rust on the leaves if thats all then your ok, sounds like the lady beatles have taken hold or something similar to my knowledge.”

    Good to hear. I try not to water leaves either…leave to rain generally…or use watering can around roots w/ water from rain tank.

    “But the fruit flies taunt and laugh at me”

    I mainly get those around the compost tin…& sometimes in compost bins these days…often after shopping and they’re on the veges bought. Bloody menace.

    Thnx for feedback aqua.
    N’

  70. Ross Sharp

    … So my dad had a stroke on Feb 9th (that very hot day in Sydney). A minor stroke. He’s 80. They’ve released him from hospital today. He’ll be unable to shower, walk up and down steps and has to have an oxygen tank by the bed. He can’t drink liquids except water and then only when some thing is added to it to make it thick (I don’t know why, no-one tells you anything when you ring the hospital).

    Very sorry about your dad Ross. I’ve just picked up on this thread, otherwise would have responded much earlier. Sorry about that too.

    All the links to follow-up care should have been arranged prior to dad’s discharge from the hospital. From your description, your dad would definitely be entitled to a range of community services including nurses and home help. All of this should have been organised by the hospital’s social workers. I presume he was admitted to a public hospital? Any GP can follow all issues up for you. First though, find out from your mum exactly what contacts have been given to her.

    Alternatively, re-present your dad to the emergency dept of the same hospital with the problem inability to cope (mum’s problem) if she isn’t too proud that is. If the hospital have indeed failed to meet your dad’s ongoing specialised needs, this action will force their hands. Rehab should be the order of the day as well – works miracles for stroke patients.

    The thickened fluids thing is because the stroke has affected your dad’s protective gag and cough reflexes – prevents food and fluid from entering the lungs (aspiration) which will result in aspiration pneumonia. I am concerned for him as from what you have said he is at risk for further deterioration. I do not desire to alarm you but I am giving you the facts. Also, their is strict national criteria for the implementation of home O2 which in itself indicates his need for specialised care.

    I am certain the hospital would have provided your mum with contacts for follow-up care. If they haven’t, the situation is downright negligent.
    BTW, your dad will be quite safe once the appropriate services have been established.

    I feel like the Dorothy Dix of healthcare. I hope you don’t mind me putting this advice out there and I wish you and your both parents well.

  71. 10 top posts, do we really have that much to say and who can keep up. Think of the simple people struggling to find where (bloggers)I made my last post.

    If this is a test i demand a chance to bribe someone.
    🙂

  72. Thanks RN.

    I’ve spoken to him and he sounds much better. Also, he’s regained some of his balance and can walk (albeit very slowly) His GP is checking on him tonight, and I’ll see what the verdict is.

  73. Sorry to hear that Ross, i hope you get some good news. You always cheer people up in your comments and i hope you get some of that back.

  74. Hang in there Ross!

  75. Encouraging news about your dad, Ross. I know it’s still early days, but regaining his balance and walking, however slowly, is really good news. Being able to speak is also a very positive sign.

    A big weight must have been lifted from your shoulders.

    How’s your mum holding up? It must be a huge relief for her that he’s started to regain those functions so quickly.

Comments are closed.

