Some Housekeeping

With the continuing turmoil and changes in the economy and markets in the world at the moment, I propose that we have a single thread each day where we can post all our comments on the economy/markets. Everyone can then make comments (and post links) in a single place. If someone feels that a link is vitally important, reb and/or myself will then update the thread header to include the link.

I think this way, we will be able to open the blog up to the other issues that we want to discuss.

Comments?

joni

7 Responses

  1. Good idea Joni. I tend to get carried away. I’m more than happy to contribute every chance I get to whatever post is going. I also don’t mind working to a timetable where I may do a guest post whenever you think suitable.

    Cheers

    John

  2. That’s a good idea. I’m all for it. It’s just a personal preference.

  3. OK – I will put one up now for todays

  4. Excellent idea Joni.

    Makes a lot of sense to have one thread, rather than multiple threads on more or less the same topic.

    Which I’ve been guilty of proliferating…!

  5. Prolifterolls???? hmmmm….. maybe with some ice cream. yumyum.

  6. Mmmmmm…. profiterolls………

  7. John McPhilbin:

    “I tend to get carried away”

    D’ya think…??!!

Comments are closed.

